Posted in Uncategorized

New Ideas

So, I have been meaning to start a blog for years now, and every time I chicken out.  Giving each and every excuse in the book, not to start one.  And I am sick of my own excuses.  That is why I decided to start today.  This will not be a daily thing, maybe not even a weekly thing, but I will try my best to post at least something every now and then.  Reviewing books seems like a good place to start, as I absolutely love to read.  Hopefully, one day, I will have enough confidence to write some of my own stories, and share them with you…  There is a lot of other interests, like beading, crochet, dancing, and anything creative like that.  Will post a variety of things in this regard.  Please let me know what you would like to read, and I will make work of it…  Love always, C

Author:

Creativity is my passion, and I have been told that my soul is old, and my body young... Dunno if that is true, but... Anyhoe, gonna start with book reviews, and hauls of the new books I acquire. Maybe if I am better with this blogging thing, I'll expand...

Leave a Reply

