Posted in Book Hauls, Musing Mondays

Musing Mondays

This post is done by Jenn@booksandbeats.com – this is the first one I am participating in.

Follow this link to see the options for today:  http://booksandabeat.com/musing-mondays-aug-15/


I bought the following books this month:

The Treachery of Beautiful Things by Ruth Frances Long
‘Beware the woods…  those who enter don’t come back.’

The Midnight Rose by Lucinda Riley
‘A lifelong passion.  An endless search.’

The Seven Sisters & The Storm Sister by Lucinda Riley

Dead Girls Walking by Suzy Cox
‘Mystery, murder…  there’s no rest for the dead.’

Fractured by Teri Terry
‘In a world full of danger, who can you trust?’

Firewalker by Josephine Angelini
‘Witches do not die quietly.’

Random question this week:  What sequel do you have yet to read?

This would be the sequel to The School for Good and Evil.  I actually have the whole trilogy.  Have read the first book, but I still need to read the other two books in the series.  Hopefully I’ll get to this soon.  I’ll keep you posted.


Love Always,

C

Author:

Creativity is my passion, and I have been told that my soul is old, and my body young... Dunno if that is true, but... Anyhoe, gonna start with book reviews, and hauls of the new books I acquire. Maybe if I am better with this blogging thing, I'll expand...

Leave a Reply

