Posted in Musing Mondays

Musing Mondays

This post is done by Jenn@booksandbeats.com

Follow this link to see the options for today:  http://booksandabeat.com/musing-mondays-aug-29/


Up next I think I’ll read…

  1. City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare – I am currently reading this book.
  2. The Blood of the Hydra by Michelle Madow – Received for review
  3. City of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare
  4. City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare
  5. UnEnchanted by Chanda Hahn
  6. The Girl in Between by Leakan Zea Kemp
  7. Contamination series (4 books) by T.W. Piperbrook

In total I would like to read 10 books this month, and I’m fairly certain that I’m being overtly ambitious.  Fingers crossed that I actually get to read all these books.

Love Always,
C

Author:

Creativity is my passion, and I have been told that my soul is old, and my body young... Dunno if that is true, but... Anyhoe, gonna start with book reviews, and hauls of the new books I acquire. Maybe if I am better with this blogging thing, I'll expand...

Leave a Reply

