Posted in Books read

The Intervention Series

51xslzfgmll-_ux160_

 

Series – The Interventions Series

Author – Hilary Dartt

Genre – Adult Romance

 

Overall Rating:
five-stars


I am so sad this series is over.  Summer, Josie, and Delaney has taken up residence in my heart.  I am crazy about these characters.  They feel more like real-life friends. Not the perfect kind, but the kind that is human, full of mistakes, honest, can drive you insane, loving,  introspective, has great advice and is always there for you.

From these novels, I take away some true friends and a few life lessons about life, love, friendship, support, putting others first (and sometimes yourself too), mistakes, standing up for yourself, even kids…

A must read series for the summer-romance lovers out there!


More about the author:

hilary

Hilary Dartt lives and writes in Arizona’s high desert, surrounded by spectacular views of mountains and the bright Arizona sky.  After graduating from Cal State Long Beach with a degree in Creative Writing, she worked as a journalist before launching her freelance writing career 10 years ago.  When she’s not writing, Hilary is running or reading.  She loves sunrises and the Arizona sky.  Hilary and her husband have three children and an assortment of pets, including a flock of chickens.


Let me know if you’ve read this series and what your thoughts were on it?

Love Always,
C

Author:

Creativity is my passion, and I have been told that my soul is old, and my body young... Dunno if that is true, but... Anyhoe, gonna start with book reviews, and hauls of the new books I acquire. Maybe if I am better with this blogging thing, I'll expand...

2 thoughts on “The Intervention Series

Leave a Reply

