Posted in Cover Reveal

Raphael’s Fling

Book – Raphael’s Fling
Author – Alix Nichols
Series – A Darcy Brothers Romance

Expected Release Date – 17 November 2016

Synopsis:

My sister Eva carries a torch for the wrong man.  Here’s the gist of my sermons to her:  “Drooling over your hunky astronaut boss is a loser’s trek to Calamity with three stops along the way:  Heartbreak, Job Loss, and Spinsterhood.”

The thing is, I’m in a terrible – you could even say impossible – position to lecture Eva.

I’m attracted to my own boss.

Raphael d’Arcy is funny, smart and uber-rich.  He’s also smoking hot.  That alone should have scared me away, were I not such a dolt, my academic achievements notwithstanding.

But there’s more.

Raphael is France’s most notorious playboy who doesn’t do relationships.  He does one-night stands.  If sufficiently intrigued, he might do a fling.  Which is the most I could ever hope to have with him – a short-lived fling.

So what, right?  It’s not the end of the world.

But consider this:  Getting my heart broken by Raphael d’Arcy is the least of my worries.  Some very serious ‘merde’ has been piling up in my life lately.  And it’s about to hit the fan.

RAPHAEL’S FLING is a sexy standalone romantic comedy.  No cliffhangers.

GUARANTEED: a swoony bad-boy hero, laugh-out-loud moments and a happily-ever-after.

Author:

Creativity is my passion, and I have been told that my soul is old, and my body young... Dunno if that is true, but... Anyhoe, gonna start with book reviews, and hauls of the new books I acquire. Maybe if I am better with this blogging thing, I'll expand...

Leave a Reply

