Posted in Printables

Bookish Quotes

New bookish quotes printables, use for wall art, journaling cards, or decoration.

I want to give one of you guys a freebie – choose the quote you like the most.  Comment down below and I’ll send it to you…

When this printables take off, I’ll be sure to create my own website to sell these on.

These printables are available on Bid or Buy, and will be sent via email to you guys.
Follow this link for the printables:  Journal Printables

Here are the new bookish quotes:

Be a nerdBorn with a reading listDragons can be beatenDream in handLoyal friendParidise is a libraryRoom without booksShe reads booksSo many booksThousand livesTreasure in booksWords have the power

What is your favorite quote?  Maybe I will make one of them next…

Love Always,
C

Author:

Creativity is my passion, and I have been told that my soul is old, and my body young... Dunno if that is true, but... Anyhoe, gonna start with book reviews, and hauls of the new books I acquire. Maybe if I am better with this blogging thing, I'll expand...

Leave a Reply

